Monthly Car Draw

Welcome to our Car Draw page
Each month, we hold our car draw in the public lobby of our Dublin Airport branch. We also hold cash prize draws and those are run in tandem with our main monthly car draw. From time to time, such as at Christmas, we may also hold additional car draws at our Shannon and Cork branches. Members that wish to join our car draw must first complete and sign the Car Draw Entry Ticket. Read our full Terms & Conditions here. 
Monthly winners are listed below
Car draw winners are published on this website immediately after each draw and on our various social media channels. Our car draw is managed on a not-for-profit basis. It is the policy of St. Joseph's Irish Airports that staff and volunteers (Directors, Board Oversignt Committee) are not permitted to participate in the car draw

Car Draw October 2017

It’s Car Draw Day here at St. Joseph’s and the lucky WINNERS are in for October 2017:

Hyundai i40 WINNER – Mrs. Mary Tobin - Dun Laoghaire

€5,000 Cash WINNER – Mr. Declan Connell - Colpe Cross

€4,000 Cash WINNER – Mr. Patrick Cradden - Glasnevin

€3,000 Cash WINNER – Mr. David Collopy - Marino

€2,000 Cash WINNER – Mr. Patrick Hickey - Ashbourne

€1,000 Cash WINNER – Mr. Diarmuid Kennedy - Cloughjordan

A big congratulations to all our lucky winners this month and a special thanks to all participating members.

WEB-tastic Car Draw

It's Car Draw day today and this month to celebrate the launch of our Brand New Website, we had TWO Brand New Hyundai i40's up for grabs so here's a list of the Lucky WINNERS!

Hyundai i40 WINNER - Donal Fenton - Cork

Hyundai i40 WINNER - Johanna Vanderdoes - Dublin

€5000 Cash WINNER - James O'Malley - Wexford

€4000 Cash WINNER - Richard Sherlock - Dublin

€3000 Cash WINNER - Yvonne Hurley - Dublin

€2000 Cash WINNER - Mark Hanney - Meath

€1000 Cash WINNER - Glen Scheiner - Louth

Car Draw August 2017

It’s Car Draw Day here at St. Joseph’s and the lucky WINNERS are in for August 2017:


Hyundai i40 WINNER – Mr. David Weir - Newmarket-on-Fergus

€5,000 Cash WINNER – Mr. Alan Browne - Termonfeckin

€4,000 Cash WINNER – Mr. A. Murphy - Sandymount